Worst Icon Ever

by

This icon is from Garmin’s GPS units and mapsource software. I dare you to know what it represents.

3 Responses to “Worst Icon Ever”

  1. alan Says:

    Like Earl in the comic strip Pickles: “I don’t believe everything I know.”
    But after seeing Inception, I have rifled my dreams and I believe this is an underground tunnel for smuggling Navajoes. I could be wrong. But even if I am wrong, no one will know it.

  2. Jarrett Dawson Says:

    Is it a football field sideline? I’m totally curious.

  3. toby Says:

    “fitness center”

    worst icon ever (actual pixels)

Leave a Reply

