Toby Update / 3 Entirely New Experiences

by

I have recently had three experiences that are entirely new to me. At my
advanced age, this is worth noting.

1. I have received the skin of a civet cat as a gift.
2. My preference for Eastern or Western style toilet equalized.
3. My name appeared in song.

Toby :: 04.14.08

5 Responses to “Toby Update / 3 Entirely New Experiences”

  1. maureen Says:

    Is it true that the most expensive coffee in the world is made from civet cat dung? I believe that is true.

  2. Sage Says:

    I can’t vouch for it. So the civet poops caffeine?

  3. maureen Says:

    Something like that. Nah, it feeds on the “coffee cherries” and then poops ’em out whole. I read all about it to tell Toby. Its part fascinating and part totally ludicrous and gross. animalcoffee.com

  4. Lou Ann Says:

    does it use a western toilet, or an eastern toilet?

  5. Sage Says:

    Isn’t one an elevated porcelain hole and the other is just a hole in the ground? Or an isolated spot near a bush? Toby left a riddle on this one. There is the Occidental toilet (Japanese) that is digitized, customized, computerized, and self-sanitized: the most advanced toilets in the world.

Leave a Reply

