Inflatable Yard Art

by

When I see inflatable yard art, I often hear a whisper from my 13 year old self. He says, “BB gun.”

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Inflatable Yard Art”

  1. maureen Says:

    Agreed. When I see those big, colored, iridescent spheres sitting atop a podium in someone’s yard, I often hear a whisper from my present-day self. She says, “Stupid.”

  2. Leigh Ann Says:

    I have a long standing opinion of yard art… YUCK… (hickley)!!! Christmas lights… FAB!!!

  3. Sage Says:

    Those things are yard art? I thought they were fancy bird toilets.

  4. Rustin Says:

    I wish your thirteen year old self would take aim at my neighbor’s yard.

  5. crabbnation Says:

    I saw a yard with every type ever made, 16. So many I had to stop and count while Ethan admired.

  6. Igford Says:

    Really? I’ll tell you what went through my head. Surgically remove tiger from the scene, then find a huge hill and go sledding with this thing, with Pooh behind me, and eyore leading the way. Weeeeee!

  7. Sage Says:

    Don’t some of these yard art thingies keep critters away from the garden? What we need now is a yard art revolution. We need to see the Michelangelos of yard art. Sistene Chapels of yard art everywhere.

Leave a Reply

