Joke 0051

by

Why is the giraffe’s neck so long?
-Because his head is so far from his body.

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Joke 0051”

  1. Sage Says:

    The giraffe is a romantic animal. I know. I’ve kissed one. This is the evolutionary result of too much necking.

  2. maureen Says:

    Whoa. Didn’t see that comment coming. :)

    And I’m telling you–my birds flying in a V joke is at least equal to the clever-humor level of this joke.

  3. Igford Says:

    I actually thought this joke was hilarious

Leave a Reply

