Flickrd

by

It happened–I caved. I’m a Flickr user now. And yes, I am hungrily eyeing the “upgrade to pro” option already. If you are privy to my Kenya gallery, then a lot of this will be old hat. But there will be surprises. And everything is in way higher resolution.

Alright, let’s see if I can link a photo from my piece. Let’s get with the internettery.

Done.

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Flickrd”

  1. david Says:

    is your blog going to spiral now? like hannah’s? all flickr all the time…

  2. toby Says:

    I am going to try not to David. Also, I already have Youtube Saturdays posted well into next year.

Leave a Reply

