Hi There

by

A friend of mine called me up one evening recently for a late night man-task at his store. I was paid in female mannequin legs. I put them directly in the bed of my landlord. This did not result in the high pitched scream I had hoped for, but I’d still say it was worthwhile.

hi there

Tags:

7 Responses to “Hi There”

  1. mike Says:

    did it result by chance in a sultry “why hello there…”?

  2. The Sage Says:

    Are we to assume this woman was having a bad dream and literally pushed her head through the wall?

  3. jmac Says:

    I offered Toby money, but he wanted legs instead. I didn’t stop him, obviously.

  4. hannah Says:

    this picture is so disturbing but i cant stop looking at it.

  5. mike Says:

    may i suggest using this photo as the banner at the top of your page?

  6. kristen Says:

    I think the disturbing part is that the female mannequin looks like she was born with a high heel for a foot.

  7. toby Says:

    Kristen, just wait until women are genetically altered to have shoe shaped feet. This will put you out of business.

Leave a Reply

