The Cigarettes…Missiles

by

Oh, man. Hannah sent this to me years ago. Lots of cusses. I thought it was lost forever. I found it by typing “the end of the world” into the address bar of my browser. That happens to be Firefox 2.0 in my case. Results may vary.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “The Cigarettes…Missiles”

  1. Rustin Says:

    Is this a true story?

  2. The Sage Says:

    Exactly how I see it happening.

  3. hannah Says:

    wtf mate.

  4. Sage Says:

    I remember it. It is currently being made into a post-apocalypse full-length movie, complete with shaky camera work and thousands of dead people walking around. Promises to be unusual. And scary!!!!

Leave a Reply

