Temperature: Boiling Water

by

temperature gas burner

gas burner on high

559 degrees Fahrenheit / 292.8 degrees Celsius

temperature side of pot

side of pot

253 degrees Fahrenheit / 122.8 degrees Celsius

Where is all that energy going?

temperature boiling water

boiling water

224 degrees Fahrenheit / 106.7 degrees Celsius

Further losses to phase change.

8 Responses to “Temperature: Boiling Water”

  1. toby Says:

    Anybody else think that boiling water looks like it has ice in it?

  2. The Sage Says:

    My thoughts exactly. Makes you want to just doff it right down on a hot day.

  3. Jimmy Says:

    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time
    to be happy. I have learn this put up and if I may just I desire to counsel you few fascinating
    issues or tips. Perhaps you could write subsequent
    articles regarding this article. I desire to learn more things approximately it!

  4. Scarlett Says:

    Thank you for every other wonderful post. Where else may just
    anybody get that type of info in such an ideal manner of writing?
    I have a presentation subsequent week, and I
    am on the search for such info.

  5. Sylvester Says:

    I know this web site guves quality dependent articles or reviews and other material, is there
    any other web site which offers sufh data in quality?

  6. Krystyna Says:

    Oh mmy goodness! Impressive article dude!
    Thank you so much, However I am experiencing difficulties with your
    RSS. I don’t know why I cannot subscribe to it. Is there anyone else having
    identical RSS problems? Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond?

    Thanks!!

  7. acupunturaemagrecer.tumblr.com Says:

    Pretty section of content. I simply stumbled uon your weblog and
    in accession capital to say that I get actually loved account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing for your feeds and even I fulfillment you get entry to consistently quickly.

  8. http://Fitsuplementos.blog.com Says:

    This infоrmation is priceless. How can ӏ fіnd out more?

Leave a Reply

